top of page


"LIVE FROM 'NO FUN CLUB' STUDIO" is a live EP recorded at No Fun Club studios in Winnipeg, Manitoba. Featuring two new original songs, "I Believe" and "From Whence You Came".

"Message In a Bottle" is a 2-piece EP featuring a new original song, "California Coastline" and a cover of "A Thousand Bad Times" by Post Malone.

Drew's first EP dropped January 2021, including "Moonlight", "Heal", and "Man Makes His Borders".

Drew's first single, Every Body, released on streaming platforms December 23, 2020.

bottom of page